Contact Us

Club Committee

The Cropredy Tennis Club committee for 2020 is as follows:

Chairman: Simon Bright

Treasurer: Dhan Bhandari

Secretary: Dianne Pearson

Website / Social Media: Callum Fairbrother

Committee Members: Beryl Lascelles, Richard Wiseman

We are always looking for additional support to help run the club. If you would be interested in helping, please contact Simon on 07973 215750 or at